Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
 
Tuesday, October 23 | 11:00 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Surplus Auction
2 Days 14 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!Start Bidding Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Tuesday, October 16 | 3:00 PM Eastern
Greenfield,  IN
Surplus Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 16 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Madison,  IN
Surplus Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 9 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Fort Wayne,  IN
SURPLUS AUCTION
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 2 | 10:00 AM Central
Wanatah,  IN
Surplus auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 21 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
attachments & implements
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 21 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Heavy Equipment Consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, September 7 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Cleves,  OH
Heavy Equipment consignment auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, August 29 | 9:00 AM Central
Gary,  IN
Absolute Crane & Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, August 28 | 12:00 PM Central
Gary,  IN
Absolute Crane & Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, August 21 | 10:00 AM Central
Elkhorn,  WI
Absolute Truck & Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, June 26 | 3:00 PM Eastern
Greenfield,  IN
Absolute Vehicle & Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, June 26 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Madison,  IN
Absolute Vehicle & Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 15 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Various Ring,Implements, Attachments
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 15 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Heavy Equipment consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 1 | 1:00 PM Eastern
Kokomo,  IN
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, May 22 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Fort Wayne,  IN
Absolute
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 28 | 10:30 AM Central
Zion,  IL
Heavy Equipment Consignment Auction.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, April 24 | 12:00 PM Eastern
South Bend,  IN
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, June 5 | 10:20 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
ONLINE ONLY AUCTION Last Two lots at Brick Ridge Estates.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, April 14 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Kewanna,  IN
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 23 | 11:22 AM Central
Pendleton,  IN
Various Ring
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, March 23 | 9:00 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Heavy Equipment Consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, March 6 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Niles,  MI
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, January 16 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Indianapolis,  IN
Industrial Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, December 7 | 12:00 PM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Attachments and support equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Thursday, December 7 | 9:30 AM Eastern
Pendleton,  IN
Heavy Equipment Consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 2 | 10:00 AM Eastern
Chillicothe,  OH
Rental Equipment auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, November 3 | 12:00 PM Central
Freeport,  IL
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, October 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Huntley,  IL
Heavy Equipment Consignment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 
Tuesday, October 3 | 11:00 AM Eastern
Baroda,  MI
Absolute Equipment Auction
Auction closed.View Results
 

Your Auction

Are you thinking of having an auction or know someone who is?
Contact us

Appraisal

Click here to learn about our appraisal options.

Contact Us:
Don Smock Auction Co. Inc.
6531 S. State Road 13
Pendleton, IN 46064-9194

Phone: 765.778.9277
Fax: 765.778.9276